National Merit Scholarship semifinalists announced


Posted on September 30, 2016 by

Congratulations to McLean’s eleven National Merit Scholarship semifinalists! Semifinalists are selected¬†based on the scores they received on the 2015 Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT).


Back row: Catherine Zysk, Caryln Kranking, Lucy Zheng, Noah Huffman, Anna Duval. Front row: Melanie Pincus, Rebecca Bennett, Lauren Hassi, Alexander Simons, Rahul Mani. Not pictured: Andrew Yang.

Leave a reply with your Facebook account: