McLean Citizens Association presents five students with Teen Character Awards


Posted on June 14, 2017 by


Garrett Detter, Ian Murphy, Neha Vutakuri, Helen Ganley and Mairin Fallon received Teen Character Awards from the McLean Citizens Association. All five of this year’s honorees are from McLean High School! Please check out this article for more information about their accomplishments:

Leave a reply with your Facebook account: